supported by
/
  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

      $10 USD  or more

     

1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
7.
8.
9.
10.
11.
12.
13.
14.
15.
16.
17.
18.
19.
20.
21.
22.
23.
24.
25.

about

This album is a collection of tracks that are inspired by and are being used to raise awareness about the growing problem of addiction and overdoses across the globe. The artists have contributed these songs out of pure charity and the proceeds for the sales of this album will be used only to further this project and any extra will be donated to Shatterproof.

About Shatterproof:

Shatterproof is a national organization committed to protecting our loved ones from addiction to illicit and prescription drugs, and alcohol, and ending the stigma and suffering of those affected by this disease.

With your help, Shatterproof is providing information and resources for those living with addiction and their families, enabling powerful new evidence­-based approaches to prevention, treatment and recovery, and taking the issue to the steps of Capitol Hill.

For more information please visit www.shatterproof.org

For information about addiction and getting help visit www.drugabuse.org

Artwork by Lovevisuals www.facebook.com/LoveVisuals

credits

released May 19, 2016

Pleasure soundcloud.com/pleasurablebeats
Kaiten soundcloud.com/chefkaiten
Frenz(y) soundcloud.com/evanfrenz
Bangs Nicely soundcloud.com/bangsnicely
Nasire soundcloud.com/nasire
Spyder Hunterz soundcloud.com/spyderhunterz
Willie Grimez soundcloud.com/willie-grimez
NICKLOVE soundcloud.com/nickl0ve
Shy Guy Says soundcloud.com/shyguysays
BOSS MODE soundcloud.com/iambossmode
Re:born soundcloud.com/rebornsound
Plank soundcloud.com/phlankmusic
Jin-XS soundcloud.com/jin-xs
Ant-B soundcloud.com/antbtunes
Magnetic soundcloud.com/magneticsounds
Nashawti soundcloud.com/nashawti
Jfet soundcloud.com/jfet
Renegades of Bass soundcloud.com/renegadesofbass
Funrazor soundcloud.com/funrazorofficial
Kyu-bik soundcloud.com/kyubik
Button Mashers soundcloud.com/button-mashers
Indigo Child soundcloud.com/the_indigo_child_89
DDE TheSlammer www.facebook.com/ddetheslammer/
Jumbii soundcloud.com/jumbii

Bonus Tracks
Audiodacity www.reverbnation.com/audiodacitylive
Freddie Bunz soundcloud.com/freddiebunz


This album is dedidcated to Jose Perez and all of the others who have lost their battle with addiction.

Special thanks to:

www.indymojo.com
www,shatterproof.org
www.recoveryindiana.org / The Indiana Addictions Issues Coalition
Sam Ash Indy www.samash.com
No Bad Ideas www.nobadideas.com
Everyone who has helped make this project happen

tags

license

all rights reserved

about

Artists Against Addiction Indianapolis, Indiana

Artists Against Addiction is a collective of artists and musicians who have joined together to raise awareness about addiction through the creation and consumption of art and music. Our goal is to use our artistic expression and voice to combat this epidemic that millions are suffering from every day. ... more

contact / help

Contact Artists Against Addiction

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code